

Bishop Scott Girls' School Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi (upto 10+2) Brahmpur, Jaganpura, By-Pass, Patna-27

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Chairman
2.	Arti Singh	Vice-Chairman
3.	Lindsy Dayalkumar	Member Secretary
4.	P.K Singh	Member Educationist
5.	Dr. Jay Kumar Jha	Member Educationist
6.	Smita Joshi	Member Educationist
7.	Ms. Monica Dutta	Member Educationist
8.	Rajesh Kumar Singh	Member Educationist
9.	Ms Mitu Jha	Member Parent
10.	Mr Bhasker Singh	Member Parent
11.	Mr. Biman Roy	Member Educationist
12.	Ms. Biva Jha	Member Educationist
13.	Ms. Sneha Jain	Member Parent
14.	Ms. Surabhi Banerjee	Member Teacher
15.	Stuti Sinha	Member Teacher

Members of School Management Committee

A Principal Bishop Scott Girls' School Affiliated to CBSE. New Deller